+380 6153 22022
  +380 6153 20000
Communications cables

Mining telephone communications cables

Mining telephone communications cables: KTPEPSHv 60 V

Cables are designated for communication arrangement and information transfer in mine networks at nominal voltage of 225 V and 145 V and rated voltage of 375 V and 200 V in outdoor conditions at ambient temperature from -40 to +50 C.

Mining telephone communications cables: KTPEBbSHv 60 V

Cables are designated for communication arrangement and information transfer in mine networks at nominal voltage of 225 V and 145 V and rated voltage of 375 V and 200 V in outdoor conditions at ambient temperature from -40 to + 50 C.

KTPEBbSHv cables are designated for communication arrangement in mines with laying in horizontal and vertical mining workings and outdoor laying in conditions of hardwiring. Cables resist destructive effect of lubricating oils and diesel oil and mechanical damage.


Mining telephone communications cables: KTPEPKbSHv 60 V

Cables are designated for communication arrangement and information transfer in mine networks at nominal voltage of 225 V and 145 V and rated voltage of 375 V and 200 V in outdoor conditions at ambient temperature from -40 to +50 C.

KTPEPKbSHv cables are designated for communication arrangement in mines with laying in horizontal and vertical mining workings and outdoor laying in conditions of hardwiring. Cables resist destructive effect of lubricating oils and diesel oil and mechanical damage.

Mining communications cables: ECBbSHv-VP

ECBbSHv-VP, ECKbSHv-VP, SCEBbSHv-VP
(-, -, -)

Cables are designated for communication arrangement and information transfer in mines in digital data system (DDS) with speed of 19200 bit/s (with clock frequency 19.2 kHz), 38400 bit/s (clock frequency 38.4 kHz) at voltage in communication line no more 36 V on the surface at ambient temperature from -40 C up to +50 C.

For high data transfer rate (DTR) at the presence of high electromagnetic influences:

  • ECBbSHv-VP, ECKbSHv-VP cables resist destructive effect of lubricating oils and diesel oil provided hardwiring and mounting bends;
  • SCEBbSHv-VP cables – in mining and development faces.

SHs, SHse

Cables are designated for communication arrangement and information transfer in mine networks at ambient temperature from -40 to +50 C and 98 % relative air humidity at 35 C.

Cables are produced as single pair and quad cables.


©
2003–2021 CJSC Production Association Berdyansk Cable Plant
71101, Ukraine, Zaporozhye region,
Berdyansk, Promyshlennaya St., 2b
Phone: +380-6153-20000 (reception)
Made by 
Phantom, 2012

+380 6153 22022
  +380 6153 20000
Кабели связи

Кабели связи

КТПЭПШв 60 B

Кабели связи телефонные

Кабели предназначены для организации связи и передачи информации в подземных выработках шахт в телефонных сетях с номинальным переменным напряжением 225 В и 145 В и постоянным напряжением 375 В и 200 В на поверхности при температуре окружающей среды от минус 40 °С до плюс 50 °С.

КТПЭПБбШв 60 В

Кабели связи телефонные

Кабели предназначены для организации связи и передачи информации в подземных выработках шахт в телефонных сетях с номинальным переменным напряжением 225 В и 145 В и постоянным напряжением 375 В и 200 В на поверхности при температуре окружающей среды от минус 40 °С до плюс 50 °С.

Для прокладки в шахтах по горизонтальным и наклонным выработкам и для наружной прокладки на поверхности в условиях фиксированного монтажа и монтажных изгибов при воздействии смазочных масел и дизельного топлива, с повышенной возможностью механических повреждений


КТПЭПКбШв 60 B

Кабели связи телефонные

Кабели предназначены для организации связи и передачи информации в подземных выработках шахт в телефонных сетях с номинальным переменным напряжением 225 В и 145 В и постоянным напряжением 375 В и 200 В на поверхности при температуре окружающей среды от минус 40 °С до плюс 50 °С.

Для прокладки в вертикальных и наклонных стволах шахт, для наружной прокладки на поверхности в условиях фиксированного монтажа и монтажных изгибов при воздействии смазочных масел и дизельного топлива, с повышенной возможностью механических повреждений

КЭЦБбШв-ВП, КЭЦКбШв-ВП, КСЦЭБбШв-ВП

КЭЦБбШв-ВП, КЭЦКбШв-ВП, КСЦЭБбШв-ВП

Кабели предназначены для организации связи и передачи информации в подземных выработках шахт в цифровых системах передачи данных со скоростью 19200 бит/с (тактовой частотой 19,2 кГц), 38400 бит/с (тактовой частотой 38,4 кГц) при напряжении в линии связи не более 36 В и на поверхности при температуре окружающей среды от минус 40 °C до плюс 50 °C.

Для повышенной скорости передачи данных при наличии высоких электромагнитных влияний:
в условиях фиксированного монтажа и монтажных изгибов при воздействии смазочных масел и дизельного топлива (КЭЦБбШв-ВП, КЭЦКбШв-ВП);
в очистных и подготовительных забоях (КСЦЭБбШв-ВП).


ТАШс, ТАШсэ

Кабели шахтные телефонные абонентские

Кабели предназначены для обеспечения телефонной линии в шахтах и эксплуатации при температуре от минус 40 ºС до плюс 50 ºС и относительной влажности 98 % при температуре 35 ºС.

Кабели изготавливаются однопарные и одночетверочные.


©
2003–2017 Бердянский кабельный завод
bkz@bkz.com.ua
71101, Украина, Запорожская область
Бердянск, ул. Промышленная, 2б
Телефон: +380 6153 20000 (приемная)
Сайт сделал
Phantom, 2012