Official sales representative, USA:
1107 Hazeltine Blvd Suite 485 Chaska MN, 55318, USA,
Phone (1) 952- 546-5959
email: y.lyadov@bkz.com.ua

PJSC «BERDYANSK CABLE PLANT»

PJSC «BERDYANSK CABLE PLANT», as an individual economic structure, was founded on the base of «Azovkabel», one of the oldest cable works of the former USSR. These works were holding the second place in the country by the volume of manufactured products. We try do not waste this rating; moreover, we try to develop and improve the potential of the works. Geography of our sales is constantly expanding.

Product range comprises more than five thousand types of cable. Extra heavy-duty cables are our main focus. Underground and underwater cables, cables for aggressive and dangerous environments are our line of business. We have big positive experience in manufacturing of highly technical cables for aggressive environments. Base on this experience, our company constantly and successfully develops and improves as cable design, hence keeping the production standards. Scientific and production potential, huge experience and professionalism allow our company to develop new designs for cables and wires to meet various requirements of the customer.

Our company was the first in Ukraine to obtain the certificate of Research Studies Institute for Safety in mining industry (MAKNII) and started industrial manufacture of mining power cables with polyvinylchloride (PVC) insulation.
Only these cables comply with modern exclusive safety standards.

We successfully produce power flexible, control and mine communication, telephone cables, and power cables for rated voltage up to 30 kV, self–supporting insulated wire for overhead power lines, connecting wires and cores, wires for electric devices, non–insulated copper flexible wires, cables and wires for rolling stock, railway and electrical transport, heating wires and other cable and wire products. Power cables with the cross-linked polyethylene (XLPE) insulation producing on the equipment of the world-leading manufacturer «MAILLEFER».

With regard to safety requirements, the company applies production of improved fire – resistant cables.

We are a company with a closed production cycle.

Our company has its own production facilities for the manufacture of insulating materials of different complexity.

We have accredited central factory laboratory, laboratory of metrology and department of standardization with high qualified staff that allows controlling the quality of our products and providing service to other companies.

The requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2009 corresponds to the production that has been introduced and continuously improving the quality management system. It is a worldwide-acknowledged certificate, which is a forcible argument for the benefit of any cooperation with our company.

Quality – our proposal and this principle has never let us down.




©
2003–2017 CJSC Production Association Berdyansk Cable Plant
71101, Ukraine, Zaporozhye region,
Berdyansk, Promyshlennaya St., 2b
Phone: +380-6153-20000 (reception)
Made by 
Phantom, 2012

+380 6153 22022
  +380 6153 20000

«Бердянский кабельный завод»

Как отдельная экономическая структура, ЧАО «ПО «БЕРДЯНСКИЙ КАБЕЛЬНЫЙ ЗАВОД» появился на базе завода «Азовкабель», одного из старейших заводов СССР. Этот завод занимал второе место в стране по объему изготавливаемой продукции. Мы стараемся не терять эти позиции, развиваться и совершенствоваться. География поставок завода постоянно расширяется.

Номенклатура изготавливаемых изделий насчитывает более пяти тысяч маркоразмеров. Сложные кабели - основное направление. Кабели для подземной и подводной прокладки, в агрессивных и опасных средах - наша специализация. Имея громадный положительный опыт в производстве технически сложных кабелей для агрессивных сред, наше предприятие постоянно и успешно развивает и совершенствует как конструкцию кабелей так и культуру их производства.

Научно-технический и производственный потенциал, огромный опыт и профессионализм работников позволяют разрабатывать новые конструкции на кабели и провода, чтобы удовлетворить различные требования заказчика.

Наше предприятие первым на Украине получило сертификат МакНИИ и освоило промышленный выпуск стволовых и силовых кабелей с ПВХ изоляцией. Только эти кабели отвечают современным повышенным требованиям безопасности.

Нами также успешно выпускаются силовые гибкие, контрольные и шахтные телефонные кабели, а также кабели силовые на номинальное напряжение до 30 кВ (исполнение в изоляции из сшитого полиэтилена на оборудовании ведущего мирового производителя «MAILLEFER»), провода самонесущие изолированные для воздушных линий электропередачи, провода установочные и соединительные, провода медные неизолированные гибкие, провода для подвижного состава, нагревательные провода и другая кабельно-проводниковая продукция.

С учетом требований безопасности предприятие внедряет в производство кабельные изделия повышенной пожаростойкости.

Мы являемся предприятием с замкнутым циклом производства.

Имеем собственные производственные мощности для изготовления изоляционных материалов различной сложности.

Мы отдаем себе отчет, что продукция высокого качества не может стоить дешевле, чем изделия из низкопробных материалов «кустарного» производства.

Также мы имеем аккредитованную центральнозаводскую лабораторию, лабораторию метрологии и отдел стандартизации с сотрудниками высокого уровня квалификации, что позволяет контролировать качество нашей продукции и оказывать услуги другим предприятиям.

На предприятии внедрена и постоянно совершенствуется система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2009. Это признанный в Европе и во всем мире сертификат, являющийся веским аргументом в пользу сотрудничества с предприятием, получившим такую аккредитацию.

Качество - наше предложение, и этот принцип еще ни разу нас не подводил!




©
2003–2017 Бердянский кабельный завод
bkz@bkz.com.ua
71101, Украина, Запорожская область
Бердянск, ул. Промышленная, 2б
Телефон: +380 6153 20000 (приемная)
Сайт сделал
Phantom, 2012